Performance Filter Sciences

Losi 5ive and Go-Ped Scooter High Performance Air Filter - Short Stack

Losi 5ive and Go-Ped Scooter High Performance Air Filter - Short Stack
RC300

Availability: Product in Stock

$0.00
OR

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Losi filter
We have been running these for a while now and they work great. Really easy to clean with a blow gun and it is like new. We hated the filter oil and it's super nice to get away from that mess. Ever consider a crome cap? Review by Kickit 83 / (Posted on 8/14/2020)
Losi Filter
Awesome filters! I didn't get stickers in the boxes though. Review by PaulB / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
Losi
What can I say. Great filter and super easy to clean. Thanks Review by WreckitRon / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
RC Losi Filter
We got ours about a year and a half ago from Daves motors and we could not be happier. This thing filters great, is tough and will last us for many years. Easy to clean and no oiling ever is a beautiful thing. Review by Art / (Posted on 4/16/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Losi 5ive and Go-Ped Scooter High Performance Air Filter - Short Stack

Spyder RC filters feature a specially engineered, fully synthetic, advanced media designed for long-life and unmatched performance in every measured category.

.

  • Unmatched engine protection   99.98+% Efficiency -  Dust-Free…. Guarantee
  • Reusable, High-performance, high flow synthetic media design.  Lasts for many years!
  • Ideal for severe off-road and race applications
  • Quick & simple maintenance – compressed air cleaning restores the filter each time.
  • Fully washable using Simple Green, etc.   NO OILING!
  • RC300 Short Stack Filter
  • No pre-filter/filter cover necessary.

    Out Of Stock

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Losi filter
We have been running these for a while now and they work great. Really easy to clean with a blow gun and it is like new. We hated the filter oil and it's super nice to get away from that mess. Ever consider a crome cap? Review by Kickit 83 / (Posted on 8/14/2020)
Losi Filter
Awesome filters! I didn't get stickers in the boxes though. Review by PaulB / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
Losi
What can I say. Great filter and super easy to clean. Thanks Review by WreckitRon / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
RC Losi Filter
We got ours about a year and a half ago from Daves motors and we could not be happier. This thing filters great, is tough and will last us for many years. Easy to clean and no oiling ever is a beautiful thing. Review by Art / (Posted on 4/16/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Losi 5ive and Go-Ped Scooter High Performance Air Filter - Short Stack