Welcome to spyder high performance filters

Polaris RZR XP1000 and Turbo Reusable Air Filter

Polaris RZR XP1000 and Turbo Reusable Air Filter
SF1000R
$57.95

Availability: Product in Stock

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

RZR Likes It
We had spyder filters on our rzr's for about four months now. We love how easy it is to clean and the intake has never had a speck of dust while riding in pretty tough arizona dirt. Great filters. Review by WillyE / (Posted on 9/15/2020)
rzr air filter feedback
We have a few rzrs and all have this filter. It works real well. Follow the instructions as they do take a while to dry out after washing. Hope they last for many years. Review by Chuck G / (Posted on 8/14/2020)
RZR likes it
Could not be more pleased. This filter is outstanding and so easy to take care of. Review by BB Lakeside / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
Engine protection
We have been using these for some time now and the intake is always super clean.

Cleaning the filter takes 30 seconds and it's ready to go. Its great. Review by GaryB / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Polaris 1000
That's what I'm talking about! zero dust and the filter cleans up in a minute. The filter life is great too. Review by AllenV / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
Easy deal
The filters outstanding and we can clean it in minutes. Will last for years too. Review by TallPinesTed / (Posted on 5/1/2020)
Endurance Filter
We use two of these filters on our desert endurance racer. They work great. No more filter problems during and after a long event. Review by Mint Racer / (Posted on 4/21/2020)
Best filters for off road racing
We have these on both of our RZR 1000's and I also use it on my off road 1600 light buggy at Crandon. These are the best filters we have used. Review by MS33 / (Posted on 4/17/2020)
Rzr Filter
We wanted to say thanks for helping us keep our rzr in great shape. Engine repairs are not cheap and many have dusted engines. This filter keeps our engine cleaner than any filter and we really like that it lasts so long and cleans so easy. Do you have one for the 900 yet? Review by PorkupineChuck / (Posted on 4/16/2020)
Squeaky clean
We got rid of the factory air filter before we started riding last year. The intake tube is always super clean now and we can blow out the dust and keep using this filter for years. Save money and save your .engine. Really nice filter and it clamps on. Review by Woodsman332 / (Posted on 4/5/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polaris RZR XP1000 and Turbo Reusable Air Filter

[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 23068672, emalloc: 19894648
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem